Back Home

Got back home from the first day at work with the bike. Total consumption for today’s driving of 35 kilometers was 2086Wh (28.56Ah) according to Cycle Analyst, which makes approx. 60Wh/km. Considering it’s a mix of mostly 50-80km/h zones, I think it’s right in the ballpark where it should be. I had feared for worse, to be honest. I guess if I drove mostly 80km/h roads it would be closer to 70Wh/km. All in all, considering that I still had about 1/3rd of the pack still in reserve after day at work, I’m more than happy.

Leave a Reply

