Driving Video

Sorry for the crappy camera angle… While waiting for the next spring (it’s a loooong wait), I realized I had earlier taken some lousy video of my driving to work with my eHonda. This is the best I’ve got so far (saying it’s the only one). Next spring I’ll borrow a Gopro (or similar) helmet camera so that I can get proper POV driving video. But the sound in this short clip is pretty decent, quite close to how it sounds in the real life. In the 80-90km/h speed the motor sound fades away and is replaced only by the noise of the wind, which I love. And of course it’s also pretty easy to hear all the other traffic.

Leave a Reply

